image

Next Concert

UNA NOTTE SPECIALE “PIZZICA PIZZICA”
21 October 201722:00
UNA NOTTE SPECIALE “PIZZICA PIZZICA”
Sporthalle Unterrohr Schlieren - Unterrohrstrasse 2 - Schlieren (ZURIGO)

THE ARTISTS

Dario Marti Dario Marti

Dario Marti

Guitar and Voice
dario@allabua.it

Francesco Coluccia Francesco Coluccia

Francesco Coluccia

Accordion
francesco@allabua.it

Michele Calogiuri Michele Calogiuri

Michele Calogiuri

Violino
michele@allabua.com

Irene Toma Irene Toma

Irene Toma

Oboe and Voice
irene@allabua.it

Gigi Toma Gigi Toma

Gigi Toma

Drums and Voice
gigi@allabua.it

Fiore Maggiulli Fiore Maggiulli

Fiore Maggiulli

Tamburello e Voce
fiore@allabua.com

PHOTO GALLERY